Your Home Relaxation Specialists        Since 1968 Eagleville Location Staff Main Phone Number (610) 631-1950 General E-Mail info@eaglepoolspa.com John Kleba - Extension 113 Sales - In Ground Pools, Liner Replacement E-Mail john@eaglepoolspa.com Bill Stahl - Extension 103 Sales - In Ground Pools E-Mail bill@eaglepoolspa.com Brian Ansell - Extension 101 Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail brian@eaglepoolspa.com Danielle Soto - Extension 102 Retail Store Management, Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail danielle@eaglepoolspa.com Business Office - Extension 110 Bookkeeping and accounting Spa Service Department- Extension 112 Spa Repair and Repair scheduling E-Mail mike@eaglepoolspa.com Pool Service Department- Extension 106 Pool Repair, Seasonal opening and closing Construction Department- Extension 108 Pottstown Location Staff Main Phone Number (610) 323-1950 Dave McKee Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail dave@eaglepoolspa.com Heather Ansell Retail Store Management, Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail heather@eaglepoolspa.com Copyright © 2014 Eagle Pool & Spa, Inc.  All Rights Reserved